Allah wants me for a Jihadist

Sung to the tune of Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam, here is an old time Jihadist favorite, Allah wants me for a Jihadist!

Allah wants me for a Jihadist
To die for Him each day;
In every way try to kill for Him,
At home, at school, at play.

A Jihadist, a Jihadist,
Allah wants me for a Jihadist;
A Jihadist, a Jihadist,
I’ll be a Jihadist for Him.

Allah wants me to be hateful,
And kill all Jews & Infidels I see;
Showing how murderous and deadly
His little bomber can be.

I will ask Allah to help me
Jihadding as mujahidin,
Ever reflecting His goodness,
And always terrorize for Him.

I’ll be a Jihadist for Allah;
I can if I but die;
Serving Him murder by murder,
Then live with Virgins on high.

Related article:

The Religious Foundations of Suicide Bombings, Islamist Ideology, by David Bukay

Technorati : , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

Posted on December 1, 2006, in Islamism. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is in stark contrast to the Christian teaching:”Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends” (John 15: 13)

  2. The worst child abuse you will ever witness:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

